Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Monica Cook

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Monica Cook

4.7 out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Billy White

Billy White

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was customer with Allstate for approximately 25 years paying $135 a month and $1,000 deductible I was paying too much for car insurance I visited Monica at State Farm she managed to get me a rate of $98 a month with $500 deductible and it was a very friendly experience. If you want to save money on car insurance I highly recommend visiting Monica at State Farm... (thank you Monica)"
Profile photo of Janice Burk

Janice Burk

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Her staff and her have been great to me for many many years now … you can depend on them .👏"
Profile photo of Catherine Sheeran

Catherine Sheeran

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic group. Have recieve excellent service from Monica and her staff for many years. Very caring and supportive. They are very knowledgeable and informative when I've had concerns and questions. I consider them the best insurance agency in the area. Give them a call and see what I mean."
Profile photo of Linda Swearingen

Linda Swearingen

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miranda was bery good at her job. I enjoy her called"
Profile photo of Brittnie Kincaid

Brittnie Kincaid

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica is the best agent I’ve ever had. She has always been very helpful in finding the best coverages for my family. She is patient in answering any questions I’ve had. As long as Monica is with State Farm, that’s where my insurance will be!"
Profile photo of Jo Strong

Jo Strong

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great help and good experience! Heather was very helpful."
Profile photo of Jaclyn Browning

Jaclyn Browning

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica's wonderful staff helped get me set up with the perfect plans for my auto, renters, and life insurance policies. Her staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Reach out to Miranda Fisher to get the perfect coverage for you and your family today!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Swearingen

Amanda Swearingen

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got life insurance through Miranda. She was so friendly and patiently answered all my questions. Helped me understand all my options. Thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of tomas garcia

tomas garcia

September 8, 2021

1  out of  5
"Not a place id do business with again. They Canceled my policy so i got another insurance. then they want to keep charging me $280 after a month they had told me its canceled!"
Profile photo of Emily Crockett

Emily Crockett

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with StateFarm for a few months, but I’m so glad I switched. They customer service is excellent!"
Profile photo of Paul PAGEONE

Paul PAGEONE

May 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of State Farm for over 20 years. Had some hail damage to my house,filed the claim and they had me a check 3 days later. Monica is a great agent and is very diligent in following up on anything you need."